Congratulations to Laurel Fletcher for winning the 2020 Elizabeth S. Pringle Award!

The Elizabeth S. Pringle Award is limited to those members of the University Staff who hold Office Support Titles and is awarded on an annual basis.  It is issued to a single winner from among the nominees. The nominations are reviewed by a 5 person committee of University Staff Shared Governance called the Awards Selection Committee. This committee meets collectively to determine the winner.  The Pringle Award is made possible from a generous grant by Dr. Joel Margolis, an Emeritus Faculty member of the UW-Madison. The Award is named for his Assistant, the late Elizabeth S. Pringle.