Students

Anthony Crespo

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: crespo3@wisc.edu

Address:
849 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Shana Ederer

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: sederer@wisc.edu

Address:
1143 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

April Hang

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: yhang4@wisc.edu

Address:
1321 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Taydra Low

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: tlow2@wisc.edu

Address:
1121 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Evan Meeker

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: emeeker2@wisc.edu

Address:
1121 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Bailey Murphy

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: bamurphy5@wisc.edu

Address:
1547 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Andi Muttaqin

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: muttaqin@wisc.edu

Address:
849 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Sreenath Paleri

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: paleri@wisc.edu

Address:
849 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Connor Steinke

Position title: BS Student

Email: csteinke2@wisc.edu

Address:
1143 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Ammara Talib

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: talib@wisc.edu

Address:
1547 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Rudradutt Thaker

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: rudradutt.thaker@wisc.edu

Address:
1143 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Jess Turner

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: jlturner4@wisc.edu

Address:
AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.

Diah Valentina

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: valentina@wisc.edu

Address:
1121 AOSS Building
1225 W. Dayton St.